Contacts

Name Title Telephone Email

Andrews, Tracy

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4719

Tracy.Andrews@bcfpb.ca

Armour, Christine

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4722

Christine.Armour@bcfpb.ca

Clarke, Dave

Executive Director

250.213.4702

Dave.Clarke@bcfpb.ca

Coggins, Sam

Director, Investigations

250.213.4713

Sam.Coggins@bcfpb.ca

Dumond, Skye

Executive Operations Coordinator

250.213.4709

Skye.Dumond@bcfpb.ca

Haddock, Mark

General Counsel

250.213.4721

Mark.Haddock@bcfpb.ca

Horn, Hannah

Manager, Special Investigations

250.213.4710

Hannah.Horn@bcfpb.ca

Leitch, Cameron

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4728

Cameron.Leitch@bcfpb.ca

Lord, Garth

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4726

Garth.Lord@bcfpb.ca

Mosher, Chris

Director, Audits & Chief Financial Officer

250.213.4703

Chris.Mosher@bcfpb.ca

Nguyen, Kairry

Social Media & Web Manager

250.213.4707

Kairry.Nguyen@bcfpb.ca

Oman, Chris

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4714

Chris.Oman@bcfpb.ca

Oman, Darlene

Director, Corporate Performance & Communications

250.213.4705

Darlene.Oman@bcfpb.ca

Pilling, Glen

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4731

Glen.Pilling@bcfpb.ca

Podgorenko, Shannon

Finance & Corporate Services Coordinator

250.213.4717

Shannon.Podgorenko@bcfpb.ca

Slater, Tim

Manager, Corporate Services & Info Systems

250.213.4720

Tim.Slater@bcfpb.ca

Spencer, Daryl

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4718

Daryl.Spencer@bcfpb.ca

Wahl, Doug

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4723

Doug.Wahl@bcfpb.ca