Contacts

Name Title Telephone Email

Sam Coggins

Director, Investigations

250.213.4713

Sam.Coggins@bcfpb.ca

Kairry Nguyen

Social Media & Web Manager

250.213.4707

Kairry.Nguyen@bcfpb.ca

Tim Slater

Manager, Corporate Services & Info Systems

250.213.4720

Tim.Slater@bcfpb.ca

Shannon Podgorenko

Finance & Corporate Services Coordinator

250.213.4717

Shannon.Podgorenko@bcfpb.ca

Skye Dumond

Executive Operations Coordinator

250.213.4709

Skye.Dumond@bcfpb.ca

Del Williams

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4704

Del.Williams@bcfpb.ca

Doug Wahl

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4723

Doug.Wahl@bcfpb.ca

Rob Thomson

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4719

Rob.Thomson@bcfpb.ca

Daryl Spencer

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4718

Daryl.Spencer@bcfpb.ca

Glen Pilling

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4731

Glen.Pilling@bcfpb.ca

Darlene Oman

Director, Corporate Performance & Communications

250.213.4705

Darlene.Oman@bcfpb.ca

Chris Oman

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4714

Chris.Oman@bcfpb.ca

Chris Mosher

Director, Audits & Chief Financial Officer

250.213.4703

Chris.Mosher@bcfpb.ca

Garth Lord

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4726

Garth.Lord@bcfpb.ca

Cameron Leitch

Manager, Audits & Investigations

250.213.4728

Cameron.Leitch@bcfpb.ca

Hannah Horn

Manager, Special Investigations

250.213.4710

Hannah.Horn@bcfpb.ca

Mark Haddock

General Counsel

250.213.4721

Mark.Haddock@bcfpb.ca

Dave Clarke

Executive Director

250.213.4702

Dave.Clarke@bcfpb.ca

Christine Armour

Manager, Audits and Investigations

250.213.4722

Christine.Armour@bcfpb.ca